Focus on Aseptic

Valves for the highest requirements

SISTO valves out of stainless steel are used in plants and processes to meet the highest standards in sterility, e.g. in pharmaceutical or in food and beverages production. Our modular system supports individual solutions with a short lead time for planning.

More
Sophisticated products

Operational safety thanks to outstanding technology

The unique sealing system of SISTO supports safety in operations and increases the lifetime of SISTO diaphragms. In our research and development we focus on the continuous improvement of maintainability and on the life-time of diaphragms.

More
We make a difference

Flexibility and customer orientation

As a company we focus on high quality and the fast and flexible fulfillment of customer requirements. This is accomplished by the high qualification of our employees as well as by the fact that most and especially quality relevant production steps are all done in-house at our factory at Echternach, Luxembourg.

More

Single Seat Valves

Multi Seat Valves

Tank Valves

Actuators

Diaphragms

Accessories / 

Custom Solutions

NEWS from SISTO

New solutions and insights into most recent activities

Fokus Steriltechnik

Ventile für höchste Anforderungen

Unsere Ventile aus Edelstahl werden in Anlagen eingesetzt, in denen höchste Sterilität erforderlich ist - zum Beispiel in der Pharmazie oder in der Lebensmittelindustrie. Daneben ermöglicht unser modulares System individuelle Lösungen selbst bei kurzem Planungsvorlauf.

Mehr
Durchdachte Produkte

Betriebssicherheit dank überragender Technik

Das einzigartige Dichtsystem von SISTO sorgt für Betriebssicherheit und erhöht die Lebensdauer der Membranen. In unseren Entwicklungsaktivitäten fokussieren wir auf Wartungsfreundlichkeit und die ständige Verbesserung unserer Membranen.

Mehr
Das macht uns aus

Flexibilität und Kundenorientierung

Als Unternehmen sind wir darauf ausgerichtet, die Wünsche unserer Kunden schnell, flexibel und in hoher Qualität zu erfüllen. Ermöglicht wird dies durch die hohe Qualifikation unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere hohe Wertschöpfungstiefe am Standort Echternach in Luxemburg.

Mehr

Einsitzventile

Mehrsitzventile

Behälterventile

Antriebe

Membranen

Zubehör / Sonderlösungen

Neues von SISTO

Hier stellen wir Ihnen neue Lösungen vor und berichten über unsere aktuellen Aktivitäten